To The BEST DAD In The WORLD!

Posted on Updated on


 

  Hero Dad

 ************

You are my hero, Dad
You’re my secure foundation.
When I think of you, I’m filled with love
And fond appreciation.
 

You make me feel protected;
I’m sheltered by your care.
You’re always my true friend; and Dad,
When I need you, you’re always there.
 

You have a place of honor
Deep within my heart.
You’ve been my superhero, Dad,
Right from the very start.
 

By Joanna Fuchs

Thank you dad, words cannot express how much I love and respect you. You went beyond the bounds of fatherhood to that of dadhood and you performed your duty excellently. Because of you I am the woman I have grown to become. Thank GOD for fathers, dads like you. I am forever blessed to have you.

 

Leave a Reply

