Put a Smile on Your Face!!

Posted on Updated on


I know a lot of us can use some humor to put a smile on our faces, especially when we forget how beautiful life is. Go ahead, smile it off! Tell yourself  this: Today I will live. Today I will say “Yes” to my destiny and calling. So many people simply wake up to exist, I wake up to live the abundant life. Life without purpose is motion without meaning – (Bishop Stewart)

Have a splendiferous week!

 

 

One thought on “Put a Smile on Your Face!!

Leave a Reply

